More Gushing

My gushing comments about the care I’ve received from Kaiser are probably more nauseating to you than the anesthesia I’ve received, but this is why I gush!  Beth is the Nurse Practitioner in my OB/Gyn office who I’ve met probably twice and she just sent me this email:

Dear Megan,
Just want to let you know I am thinking of you and to let you know you are in good hands (Dr. Banks, Maloney and Delaney). I get all records of hospital discharges of my patients and that is how I found out about your diagnosis. Let me know if you need anything. I am planning to volunteer at the Avon walk. Maybe I’ll see you there!
Take care,
Beth NP

Leave a Reply

