Avon Walk

I’ve committed to participate in the Avon Walk for Breast Cancer (July 2009)!  It’s a big commitment, and with your support I know we can accomplish this goal together!

How about this teamwork… I’ll walk the 39 miles in two days and your part is to help me meet my financial goal (trust me, you got the easier half).

Click on this link to go to my donation page.

Thanks in advance for your support, and please remember that every little bit adds up.

avonwalk_logo

3 Responses to “Avon Walk”

  1. Mom Says:

    You’ve got my commitment financially and I would be honored to walk with you.

    Happy Birthday Sweetheart.

    I love you,
    Mom

  2. Saundra Says:

    I officially signed up today! Here goes!

  3. Mom Says:

    Grandma Irene would love to help you in your big walk in July.

    She is sitting with me at my computer and looking at your inspirational blog.

    Grandma is going to donate $25.00 to aid in breast cancer research as promoted by Avon.

    Love, Mom and Grandma

Leave a Reply

