My New Email Signature

With the invention of email came the cute keyboard characters;

=)

{the sideways smiley face}


(\_/)
( ‘.’ )    {the bunny}
()_()


and then there’s mine…

(  )(o)

This is probably too much information, but it’s real life and and I think it’s kind of funny…I have a nice new fake boob but the nipple area had to go, so now I have a permanent wink!

4 Responses to “My New Email Signature”

  1. Saundra Says:

    Very appropriate that it is pink! Too cute! 🙂

  2. Allyson Says:

    Oh, my goodness! Megan, you are too funny! I appreciate your sense of humor and just want to encourage you to keep it up. I know what you are going through is very difficult and sometimes it’s pretty hard to find something to laugh about when you are in the middle of a hard time. You are a beautiful womand and you have an amazing spirit. Thank you for being so open and for sharing your journey!

    You are in my thoughts and prayers! Big hugs!

    ~Allyson

  3. Anonymous Says:

    They say laughter is the best medicine…well I’m LMAO 😉

  4. M. M. Says:

    That’s cute and funny (:

Leave a Reply

