100 Blessings and 1 Perk

This crazy cancer has given me countless blessings which I hope I have conveyed through my blog, and now I’d like to share my one big perk:  my legs and underarms have been baby smooth ever since I shaved 10 days ago; a “chemo perk” that I am thoroughly enjoying!

3 Responses to “100 Blessings and 1 Perk”

  1. shannon Says:

    That definatly is a perk!!!lol!

  2. Mom Says:

    No need for shaving, laser hair reduction, and tweezers. A blessing of a different type. May I borrow your razor and sharp tweezers?
    Love, Mom

  3. Carrie Says:

    LOL! I know people type this all the time, but I really did laugh out loud! 🙂

Leave a Reply

