Behind the Scenes

As radiation nears completion, here’s one last glimpse into what has been my 5 week routine.

The entrance to the back waiting room.

IMG_4366

The wall of cubbies in the ladies changing room.

IMG_4364

My cubby and gown.

IMG_4363

The entrance to the radiation room.

IMG_4365

My blue form that it set up for me when I enter.

IMG_4368

Me poised and ready to be aligned by the technicians.

IMG_4369

A sampling of the great staff that I see every day!

IMG_4372

Leave a Reply

