My blog is now a book!

I’m one of those types that still likes to have a hard-copy just in case the Internet implodes or something, so I turned my blog into a book thanks to Blurb!  My two copies arrived today, and I practically hugged the FedEx driver when he walked up because I’ve been so excited about this.  I spent days upon days editing the layout into a book form and it looks pretty darn good.

I’m not sure what I’m going to do with them; Mike asked me that question and I didn’t have a very good answer.  “Put it on the bookshelf.” is all I could come up with, but who knows.  Maybe it’s the first start to having my story “published” – I know that would make Saundra very happy!  🙂

So, here it is. Megan’s Big Adventure, Volume 1.

book

One Response to “My blog is now a book!”

  1. Melba Newman Says:

    Hi Megan and Mike,
    I hope you will publish your book and I will be first in line to buy it.
    Melba

Leave a Reply

