Pass It On!

I’m very excited to announce a couple of positive improvements to my humble little blog!

First, it now has an official web address, so it’s easier to pass along to anyone you feel it might help:  http://www.megansbigadventure.com

Second, I added an in-depth section titled “Diagnosed!  Now What…” on the righthand side that speaks directly to anyone who has recently been diagnosed.  I tackle each topic explaining my own experiences and advice to others.

I’m very excited about these updates and it’s my hope that my experiences will help others!

Leave a Reply

