4 Years!

At about 6:20am this morning, as I was driving to the Alameda Flea Market with my friend Sondra, I realized that today marked my4 year cancer free anniversary!  Not too shabby, huh?! It’s definitely a milestone that I will gladly accept and I’m immensely grateful for. It’s crazy how life just keeps on plugging along and memories of IVs, shots, being bald, surgeries, etc are so far behind me. Let’s keep it that way.

Hugs all around!

 

four.preview

2 Responses to “4 Years!”

  1. Lb Says:

    YES! Let’s keep it that way only good results allowed. Hugs to you.

  2. Lily Pepall-Washington Says:

    Hugs and kisses! Congrats!

Leave a Reply

